Kenya travel guide

KENYA TRAVEL

YOUR TRAVEL GUIDE TO KENYA
Diani Beach Travel Guide

Diani Beach Listings

MONEY
Name Telephone
Barclays Bank 3202448/9
Commercial Bank Africa 3202204/2264
Kenya Commercial Bank 3202197/3510


TOUR OPERATORS
Name Telephone Email
Adventure Tours & Safaris +254 040 320 3759 info@kenya-wildlife-safaris.com
Camp Kenya Ltd +254 (0)403 202 946/7 simon@campkenya.com
Go Africa Safaris & Travel +254-40-320 2938 info@go-africa-safaris.com
Pias Tours & Safaris +254 (0)40 3202771 sales@piastours.com
Southern Cross Safaris +254 (0)41 475074/5/6 sales@southerncrosssafaris.com
Top Africa Safaris +254 (0)40 3204014 info@topafricasafaris.com


MEDICAL AND HEALTH SERVICES
Name Telephone Email
Diani Beach Hospital +254 (0)40 320 2435 info@dianibeachhospital.com
Southend Pharmacy +254 (0)40 320 3354 info@dianibeachhospital.com
Eyes for East Africa +254 (0)40 330 0118 eyeskwale@africaonline.co.ke
Kwale Health Forum +254 (040) 320 4036 khf@africaonline.co.ke
Dr. Ajay Patel M.B. B.S. D.V.D 041 31 6438 map2@africaonline.co.ke
Dr. Otieno MBChB (NBI) +254 (0)40 320 3560 kosodo@africaonline.co.ke
F. B Collis M.S.S.Ch., M.B.Ch.A., DIP. CRYO 0733 82 5783 collis@africaonline.co.ke


WELLBEING
Name Telephone Email
Shaanti Holistic Health Retreat +254 40 320 2064 / 2921 info@shaantihhr.com
Beauty n' Style Salon +254 (0)733 601289 info@bougainvillas.com
Karina Cosmetics +254 (0)40 320 3273


CAR HIRE
Name Email
Glory Car Hire glorycarhire@swiftmombasa.com
Southern Cross Safaris torben@southerncrosssafaris.com


TRANSFERS
Name Telephone
Glory Car Hire glorycarhire@swiftmombasa.com
Southern Cross Safaris torben@southncrosssafaris.com


SHOPPING AND SOUVENIRS
Name Telephone Email
Ladonna Boutique 040 3202424 ladonna@dianibeach.info
Funzi Furniture Ltd +254 (0)726 579946 sabine@funzifurniture.com
Leisure Lodge Shopping Arcade +254 (0)40 320 2011
African Scrapbooks +254 (0)40 320 2172 info@africanscrapbooks.com
Nuts of Africa Ltd. +254 (0)722 446399 nutsafrica@yahoo.com
Onjiko's Supermarket +254 (0)40 320 2303
The Pro Golf Shop At Leisure Golf Club +254 (0)722 865021


SPORT ACTIVITIES
Name Telephone Email
Diani Marine LTD +254 (0)40 320 2367 info@dianimarine.com
East African Whale Shark Trust +254 (0)720 293156 nimu@giantsharks.org
Sashimi Deep Sea Fishing +254 (0) 723 277900 ssanders@iafrica.com
Leisure Lodge Shopping Arcade +254 (0)40 320 2011



About us | Contact us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Legal Terms

© 2005 - 2017 - All Rights Reserved